Global Change Seminar

Date: 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

302 Crew Building

Organised by : 

Massimo Bollasina

Date: 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

302 Crew Building

Organised by : 

Massimo Bollasina

Date: 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Organised by : 

Murray Roberts

Event Contact Email: 

murray.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:30 to 13:30

Location: 

302 Crew Building

Organised by : 

Murray Roberts

Event Contact Email: 

murray.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

302 Crew Building

Organised by : 

Isla Myers-Smith

Event Contact Email: 

Isla.Myers-Smith@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

302 Crew Building

Organised by : 

Kasia Sawicka

Event Contact Email: 

Kasia.Sawicka@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 14:30 to 15:30

Location: 

302 Crew Building

Organised by : 

Vivian Scott

Event Contact Email: 

vivian.scott@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

Room 4, Crew Annexe

Organised by : 

Paul Palmer

Event Contact Email: 

pip@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

Teaching Lab 4, Crew Annexe

Organised by : 

Tim Cowan

Event Contact Email: 

tim.cowan@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Location: 

Crew Annexe, Teaching Lab 4

Organised by : 

Simon Tett

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Global Change Seminar