Global Change Seminar

Date: 

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

302 Crew Building

Organised by : 

Caroline Lehmann

Event Contact Email: 

caroline.lehmann@ed.ac.uk

Event Image: 

Date: 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

1.19 Murchison House

Organised by : 

Philine Zu Ermgassen

Date: 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

G.26 Murchison House

Organised by : 

Saran Sohi

Date: 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Location: 

G.26 Murchison House

Organised by : 

Massimo Bollasina

Event Contact Email: 

Massimo.Bollasina@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (All day)

Location: 

302, Crew Building

Organised by : 

Andrew Schurer

Event Contact Email: 

A.Schurer@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (All day)

Location: 

Room 4 Crew Annexe

Organised by : 

Gabi Hegerl

Event Contact Email: 

Gabi.Hegerl@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)

Location: 

302, Crew Building

Organised by : 

Sian Henley

Event Contact Email: 

S.F.Henley@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (All day)

Location: 

302, Crew Building

Organised by : 

Saran Sohi

Event Contact Email: 

saran.sohi@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (All day)

Location: 

4 Crew Annexe

Organised by : 

Paul Palmer

Event Contact Email: 

pip@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)

Location: 

Room 302, Crew Building, King's Buildings

Organised by : 

Paul Palmer

Event Contact Email: 

pip@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Global Change Seminar