Earth and Planetary Science

Date: 

Monday, April 29, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

304 Crew Building

Organised by : 

Genevieve Patenaude

Event Contact Email: 

Genevieve.Patenaude@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

4.09 Darwin, Drummond St

Organised by : 

Genevieve Patenaude

Event Contact Email: 

Genevieve.Patenaude@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

304 Crew Building

Organised by : 

Genevieve Patenaude

Event Contact Email: 

Genevieve.Patenaude@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

2.14, Lister Learning & Teaching Centre

Organised by : 

Genevieve Patenaude

Event Contact Email: 

Genevieve.Patenaude@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Monday, March 18, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

3212, JCMB

Organised by : 

Genevieve Patenaude

Event Contact Email: 

Genevieve.Patenaude@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

G10 Drummond Library, Old Surgeons Hall

Organised by : 

Genevieve Patenaude

Event Contact Email: 

Genevieve.Patenaude@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

2.14, Lister Learning & Teaching Centre

Organised by : 

Genevieve Patenaude

Event Contact Email: 

Genevieve.Patenaude@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Monday, February 25, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

3211, JCMB

Organised by : 

Genevieve Patenaude

Event Contact Email: 

Genevieve.Patenaude@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

4.09 Darwin, Drummond St

Organised by : 

Genevieve Patenaude

Event Contact Email: 

genevieve.patenaude@ed.ac.uk

Date: 

Monday, February 4, 2019 (All day)

Location: 

2.14, Lister Learning & Teaching Centre

Organised by : 

Genevieve Patenaude

Event Contact Email: 

Genevieve.Patenaude@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Earth and Planetary Science